Lirik Lagu Pilihan

Going Under – Evanescence

Now I will tell you what I’ve done for you
50 thousand tears I’ve cried
Screaming, deceiving and bleeding for you
And you still won’t hear me
(Going Under)
Don’t want your hand this time I’ll save myself
Maybe I’ll wake up for once
Not tormented daily defeated by you
Just when I thought I reached the bottom

I dive again

I’m going under
Drowning in you
I’m falling forever
I’ve got to break through
I’m going under

Blurring and stirring the truth and the lies
So I don’t know what’s real and what’s not
Always confusing the thoughts in my head
So I can’t trust myself anymore

I dive again

I’m going under
Drowning in you
I’m falling forever
I’ve got to break through
I’m going under

So go on and scream
Scream at me I’m so far away
I won’t be broken again
I’ve got to breathe
I can’t keep going under

I dive again

I’m going under
Drowning in you
I’m falling forever
I’ve got to break through
I’m going under
Going under
Going under
I’m going under

January 22, 2006 - Posted by | Evanescence |

18 Comments »

  1. Thanks a lot…_^

    Comment by Dzikifa RobiNsoNs | November 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. going under songs its very good. I’m love it…

    Comment by BlackReS_ID | April 16, 2009 | Reply

  3. makasih atas liriknya…
    ehmm.. lirik juga ya… blogku
    radyzanta.blogspot.com

    Comment by radyz | May 15, 2009 | Reply

  4. janda tuh gx enak jga yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Comment by Varel | August 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. that’s a great song. make me listening more more and more again. thanx for the lyrick, yawh…

    Comment by ally | September 30, 2009 | Reply

  6. i’m very like it.. Love Evanesence.. GoIng Under..
    Berkat lagu ini semua orang takjub Ngliat aku waktu aku bawain ini lagu sama band aku.. hmh..gbu.

    Comment by Meliana noviasari | October 7, 2009 | Reply

  7. Send the going under lyrics to me. Via email. I like it

    Comment by Aetjy | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  8. hmmmm..
    I love evanescence..

    =)

    Comment by Nurry | June 14, 2010 | Reply

  9. evanescence.,,,,,seru!!!

    Comment by uchantique | January 19, 2011 | Reply

  10. I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCHHHHHHHHHHH

    Comment by emy | May 28, 2011 | Reply

  11. i like this song .. percefct

    Comment by Bagoes Fajar Pradana II | July 2, 2011 | Reply

  12. love this song,

    Comment by Astri Kembaran Isty | October 11, 2011 | Reply

  13. <3 sukka <3

    Comment by Lailatul Tillawah | October 18, 2011 | Reply

  14. so amazing…

    Comment by Adjie Toyagemuling Fullpower | October 23, 2011 | Reply

  15. im broken

    Comment by wenny | November 26, 2011 | Reply

  16. im very like thi song. Evanescence, powerfull music

    Comment by susanti trinity | February 5, 2012 | Reply

  17. oh my godsss…!!!!
    I really really like and love this song <3 muaaaccchhh i love evanescence ^^

    Comment by Nauli | February 24, 2012 | Reply

  18. i like this!

    Comment by dewi sinta | September 23, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

