Lirik Lagu Pilihan

How Deep Is Your Love – The Bee Gees

I know your eyes in the morning sun.
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain.
And the moment that you wander far from me,
I wanna feel you in my arms again.

And you come to me on a summer breeze,
Keep me warm in your love, then you softly leave.
And it’s me you need to show: How deep is your love?
How deep is your love? How deep is your love?
I really need to learn ’cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down, when they all should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

I believe in you. You know the door to my very soul.
You’re the light in my deepest, darkest hour.
You’re my savior when I fall.
And you may not think I care for you,
When you know down inside that I really do.
And it’s me you need to show: How deep is your love?
How deep is your love? How deep is your love?
I really need to learn ’cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down, when they all should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

(Bridge)

And you come to me on a summer breeze,
Keep me warm in your love, then you softly leave.
And it’s me you need to show: How deep is your love?
How deep is your love? How deep is your love?
I really need to learn ’cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down, when they all should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

How deep is your love? How deep is your love?
I really need to learn ’cause we’re living in a world of fools
Breakin’ us down, when they all should let us be.
We belong to you and me.

January 28, 2006 - Posted by | The Bee Gees |

19 Comments »

  1. bagus . lagu lamaa tp masi asik d dnger

    Comment by sastia | August 10, 2008 | Reply

  2. great song!!

    Comment by ndhee | December 27, 2008 | Reply

  3. lagu nya enakk :)

    Comment by vbeevbee | March 15, 2009 | Reply

  4. Mantap lagu nya,
    Pokoke keren

    Comment by Hermawan | April 4, 2009 | Reply

  5. wetss,.,., biar lagu jadul,.
    tetep,.,exix smpe skrang,.,
    wish you the best <3

    Comment by marsha chairunnisa | April 3, 2010 | Reply

  6. Duh keren 1000x lguny. .hahay

    Comment by Shellvy | June 20, 2010 | Reply

  7. Jawara!!

    Comment by Dwioktaria | July 22, 2010 | Reply

  8. gampang diapalin walo udah lagu jadul ama walo eang nyanyi udah tua keren bgt pokoknya nilai lebih bwt bee gees

    Comment by raraclalucuandtik | September 13, 2010 | Reply

  9. Is good song thank you for “Bee Gees”

    Comment by Williams | November 10, 2010 | Reply

  10. Cool i like this
    _BeeGees_ One night only

    Comment by Jack | November 10, 2010 | Reply

  11. And you come to me on summer breeze keep me warm in your love then you softly , leave & its me you need to show “how deep is your love”

    Comment by Driver king | November 10, 2010 | Reply

  12. lagu nya enak bgt, . onew SHINee aja pernah bawain lagu ini

    Comment by ardelia | November 12, 2010 | Reply

  13. suka bget sm lagu ni,?
    Apalagi pas di nyanyiin sama yoochun oppa,,,
    ow ow

    Comment by cat | April 12, 2011 | Reply

  14. so sweeet :D

    Comment by ananda listya | May 29, 2011 | Reply

  15. dengerin lagu ini berdua sama suami, bikin senyum2 sendiri aja…

    Comment by wince | September 15, 2011 | Reply

  16. Very touching :-)

    Comment by febrina | October 6, 2011 | Reply

  17. [...] How Deep Is Your Love – The Bee Gees [...]

    Pingback by How Deep Is Your Love « dewintapriyanti | October 28, 2011 | Reply

  18. onew juga nyanyin lagu ini kan

    Comment by dianlufita | June 22, 2012 | Reply

  19. sukaaaaaaaaa bgtttt sama lagu ini,touchy bgttttt :)

    Comment by rezky | June 27, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

