Lirik Lagu Pilihan

If Love is Blind – Tiffany

People say that you’re no good for me
People say it constantly
I hear it said so much I repeat it in my sleep

Maybe I am just a fool for you
Maybe you’re no angel too
But all that talk is cheap
When I’m alone with you

If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you
Cause I can’t see myself
Not in love with you
If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you

All the world is crazy anyway
What’s it matter what they say
If I’m the one that’s wrong
Then let it be my mistake

If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you
Cause I can’t see myself
I’m not in love with you
If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you

You wouldn’t be with me tonight
if I didn’t feel I was right
What will it matter anyhow
a hundred years from now

If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you
Cause I can’t see myself
I’m not in love with you
If love is blind
I’ll find my way with you

February 18, 2008 - Posted by | Tiffany |

15 Comments »

  1. remind me about my mistake :p

    Comment by nia | September 25, 2010 | Reply

  2. Thanks for the lyrics.This song reminds me to my boyfriend.

    Comment by Lia | November 3, 2010 | Reply

  3. this song help me to completed the task from my teacher

    Comment by salsabila | November 10, 2010 | Reply

  4. Thx 4 the lyrics of this song… It’s remind me the past times

    Comment by Heny | December 22, 2010 | Reply

  5. this is song very good to me,

    Comment by aryn | February 9, 2011 | Reply

  6. so good song,i like it…dalem mknanya

    Comment by Hani Septiani | June 19, 2011 | Reply

  7. http://www.whosyomama.com/kamagra-drug-overview/#a57h – Kamagra

    Comment by Pokamartil | January 5, 2012 | Reply

  8. I like this song,cous this song make me feel….

    Comment by Rochani muchtar | February 24, 2012 | Reply

  9. Love this song..

    Comment by Ichan | March 17, 2012 | Reply

  10. This song is easy listening :-)

    Comment by Wiksabena uma | May 18, 2012 | Reply

  11. thanks 4 the lyrics \(^o^)/

    Comment by cindy.c | October 26, 2012 | Reply

  12. thank u from it lyrics

    Comment by udus suruduz | November 26, 2012 | Reply

  13. I need translate for this song
    please. . . .

    Comment by Yolala Febria | November 28, 2012 | Reply

  14. This My song…thankz liric’y

    Comment by Dewi indriani | June 23, 2013 | Reply

  15. Gw bangeeet

    Comment by fenny | September 18, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

