Lirik Lagu Pilihan

Tears in Heaven – Eric Clapton

Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
If I saw you in heaven?

I must be strong
And carry on,
‘Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heaven.

Would you hold my hand
If I saw you in heaven?
Would you help me stand
If I saw you in heaven?

I’ll find my way
Through night and day,
‘Cause I know I just can’t stay
Here in heaven.

Time can bring you down,
Time can bend your knees.
Time can break your heart,
Have you begging please, begging please.

[introlude]

Beyond the door,
There’s peace I’m sure,
And I know there’ll be no more
Tears in heaven.

Would you know my name
If I saw you in heaven?
Would it be the same
If I saw you in heaven?

I must be strong
And carry on,
‘Cause I know I don’t belong
Here in heaven

April 15, 2008 - Posted by | Eric Clapton |

10 Comments »

  1. T_T

    Comment by feby | February 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. it’s nice song… thank’s

    Comment by sofyan | August 28, 2010 | Reply

  3. it’s a good song,when i heard it i remember my father who die 4 years ago.thank’s eric….

    Comment by purna | September 15, 2010 | Reply

  4. Eric, very good song..

    i love this,,,jadi inget ma BJ, anjing q tersayang yang mata 27 april 2007..

    BJ, aku selaluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu merindukanmu…. I love u, aku kangen meluk kamuuuuuu….

    Comment by Bee_son | October 7, 2010 | Reply

  5. how i can play guitar well..

    Comment by TheNight | May 11, 2011 | Reply

  6. your good is father….

    Comment by dodi ismanto | September 3, 2011 | Reply

  7. I want to dedicate this song to my beloved daddy, love and miss u so much…

    Comment by LUSSY | September 29, 2011 | Reply

  8. This song 4 my beloved mommy….miss u sooooooooo much !!!!

    Comment by Dina Twin's | March 20, 2012 | Reply

  9. this song dedicated to my beloved father..
    i always love you forever,

    Comment by novy anggriani | January 10, 2013 | Reply

  10. This song for my beloved daughter Valerie…she died four months ago, she just two months when she died. I miss her so much

    Comment by Natalia Chandra | May 16, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

